

School Managing Committee

Sl. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Contact No.
1	Mr. C M George	Chairman Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9847658485
2	Mr. Eldho Jose K	Manager Trust Nominee	Manager, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9447213535
3	Mr. Sibichen Mathew	Member / Secretary	Principal, St.George Public School, Kottappady	7736651783
4	Rev.Fr. Jose Parathuvayalil	Member Trust Niminee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9446510628
5	Mr. Eldho K Abraham	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9961305915
6	Mr. C G Eldho	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	7012937147
7	Mr. Biju Varghese	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9656697785
8	Mr. Babu Kuriyakose	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9947697249
9	Mr. Eldhose John	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9744034603
10	Mr. P Y Eldhose	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9747306057
11	Ms. Anjana S	Member - Educationist	Principal , Kendriya Vidyalaya, Aluva	9744892486
12	Ms. Stella	Member - Educationist	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Ernakulam	9074231267
13	Ms. Jaina Paul	Member	Principal, St.Ephrem Public School, Vettickal	9961706789
14	Ms. Praseeja	Member	Principal, Martha Mariyam Public School, Kozhippilly	6238563372
15	Ms. Ambily M Kumar	Teacher Member	Teacher, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9526675544
16	Ms. Sabitha K S	Teacher Member	Teacher, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9656749285
17	Ms. Soumya V S	Parent Member	Kiliparambil (H), Nellithandu	9562860959
18	Ms. Silpa K Nair	Parent Member	Vatteckattukudy (H), Plamudy P.O	8129901080