

## **School Managing Committee**

Sl. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Contact No.
1	Mr. Shaji C M	Chairman Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9446742429
2	Mr. Abi Kurian	Manager Trust Nominee	Manager, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9605434711
3	Ms. Deepa Paul	Member / Secretary	Principal, St.George Public School, Kottappady	8281156816
4	Rev.Fr. Eldhose Pulparambil	Member Trust Niminee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9446665852
5	Mr. Linjo Varghese	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9656651584
6	Mr. Lessly Paul	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9947697389
7	Mr. Mathew K Y	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9947075553
8	Mr. Eldho N Mathew	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9497279904
9	Mr. Mathukutty K V	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9495643697
10	Mr. Paily C V	Member Trust Nominee	Kalkunnel Mar Geevarghese Sahada Trust, Kottappady	9446720157
11	Ms. Anjana S	Member - Educationist	Principal , Kendriya Vidyalaya, Aluva	9744892486
12	Ms. Stella	Member - Educationist	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Ernakulam	9074231267
13	Ms. Alin Abraham	Member	Principal, St.Marys Public School, Karukadom	9495982244
14	Ms. Jaina Paul	Member	Principal, St.Ephrem Public School, Vettickal	9961706789
15	Ms. Praseeja	Member	Principal, Martha Mariyam Public School, Kozhippilly	6238563372
16	Ms. Ambily M Kumar	Teacher Member	Teacher, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9526675544
17	Ms. Sabitha K S	Teacher Member	Teacher, St.George Public School, Kottappady	9656749285
18	Ms. Rageena Varghese	Parent Member	Kiliparambil (H), Nellithandu	9188551058
19	Ms. Bincy Biju	Parent Member	Vatteckattukudy (H), Plamudy P.O	9744287565